About us

Competitiveness

After years of rapid development, the company has accumulated a solid foundation in the R&D and manufacturing of smart meters, remote meter reading and charging systems, hydropower energy metering, energy efficiency monitoring and management platforms, etc., and has accumulated a solid foundation in product development, technology application, manufacturing experience, production capacity, after-sales service, etc. All aspects occupy a leading position in the country.


Geographical advantages: The company is located in Shenzhen, the first coastal city of the country to reform and open up. Over the past 30 years of reform and opening up, Shenzhen has formed the advantages of industrial agglomeration, talents, technological innovation, institutional innovation, and advanced technology. Advanced technology, top technical talents in the industry, learning from advanced management systems, and innovative cooperation models inject vitality into the development of the enterprise.


Product advantages: The product covers a full range of smart meters, multi-functional data collection terminals, protocol converters, concentrators and other collection communication equipment, large-scale platform software, and has the ability to integrate resources across industries. It is a domestic master that can achieve "water, electricity, heat" One of the manufacturers of four-meter integrated reading technology, which can provide software and hardware integrated meter reading technical solutions for users in water affairs groups, power grid companies and other industries.


Technical advantages: Energy metering products and software products with independent intellectual property rights that have reached the international advanced level; the first domestic research and development of prepaid technology and the first to launch products that have been widely used in the market; the first infrared communication technology to be applied to smart meters; the largest domestic infrared Remote control water meter production base; the company is committed to highly integrating the Internet of Things technology with the traditional metering industry and applying it to the field of energy measurement. The company has won the "double high title" of the national high-tech enterprise and the Shenzhen high-tech enterprise.


Quality advantage: Adhering to the concept of "customer first, service first; customer dissatisfied, service does not stop", the sales and service network spreads all over the country, and branches and offices have been set up in more than 30 provinces and cities to provide customers with fast , High-quality localized services, and can also provide customers with data hosting services, remote online services, customized services, and 400 telephone consultation services nationwide 24 hours a day.


Service advantage: Adhering to the concept of "customer first, service first; customer dissatisfied, service will not stop", the sales and service network has established branches and offices in more than 30 provinces and cities across the country to provide customers with fast and high-quality Localized services can also provide customers with data hosting, remote online services, 24-hour national 400 free telephone consultation services, etc.


Innovative advantages: The products meet the industry needs of water affairs groups, and also meet the energy metering needs of universities, smart apartments, large enterprises, and commercial real estate; based on years of communication and in-depth exchanges with customers in different industries, we have accumulated rich experience in use. Understand the troubles and management pain points of different customers; accurately grasp the needs of customers, provide customized solutions in different subdivisions, pioneering combination of various products, forming a variety of personalized solutions, and winning customer praise; won the 2016 Shenzhen "Independent" "Innovative Benchmarking Enterprise".


Shenzhen xuxinda intelligent Co., Ltd
Add:5 / F, building 1, Heyi Phoenix smart port, Fenghuang West District, Fuyong street, Shenzhen
Tel:0755-29961896
Fax:0755-26781232
E-mail:info@xxdzn.com
Code

关于我们

核心竞争力

您当前位置: 首页 > 关于我们 > 核心竞争力
历经多年的长足发展,公司在智能仪表的研发制造与远程抄表收费系统、水电能源计量,能效监测管理平台等方面积累雄厚基础,在产品研发、技术应用、制造经验、生产能 力、售后服务等方面均居国内领先地位。

地域优势:公司位于国家最早改革开放的沿海城市深圳,改革开放30多年来形成了深圳产业集聚优势、人才优势、科技创新优势、制度创新优势、先进技术优势不断为企业的发展提供源源不断的最先进技术、行业顶尖技术人才、借鉴先进管理制度、创新合作模式,给企业发展无形当中注入活力。

产品优势:产品覆盖全系列智能表计、多功能数据采集终端、协议转换器、集中器等采集通讯设备、大型平台软件,具备跨行业整合资源的能力,是国内掌握可以实现"水电 气热”四表集抄技术的厂家之一,可为水务集团、电网公司等行业用户提供软件、硬件整体抄表技术解决方案。

技术优势:拥有自主知识产权、达到国际先进水平的能源计量产品与软件产品;国内 最早研发预付费技术并率先推出产品得到广泛市场应用;最早将红外通讯技术应用于智能 表计;国内最大的红外遥控水表生产基地;公司正致力于将物联网技术与传统计量行业高度融合并应用于能源计量领域,公司已获得国家高新技术企业、深圳市高新技术企业的 “双高称号”。

质量优势:秉承“客户第一,服务为先;客户不满意,服务不停止”的理念,销售服务网络遍布全国,在30多个省市等地设立了分公司和办事处,为客户提供快捷、优质的本土化服务,还可为客户提供数据托管服务、远程在线服务、定制服务、全国24小时400电话咨询服等。

服务优势:秉承"客户第一,服务为先;客户不满意,服务不停止”的理念,销售服务网络遍布全国30多个省市等地设立了分公司和办事处,为客户提供快捷、优质本土化服务,还可为客户提供数据托管、远程在线服务、24小时全国400免费电话咨询服务等。

创新优势:产品满足水务集团的行业需求,还满足高校行业、智慧公寓、大型企业、商业地产等对能源计量的需求;依据多年来与不同行业客户沟通联系、深入交流,积累丰富的使用经验,了解不同客户的困扰与管理痛点;精准把握客户需求,在不同细分领域提供定制化方案,开创性的组合各种产品,形成多种个性化方案,赢得客户好评;获得2016年深圳市”自主创新标杆企业”的称号。
深圳市旭鑫达智能有限公司
地址:深圳市福永街道凤凰西区合一凤凰智慧港1栋5楼
电话:0755-29961896
传真:0755-26781232
邮箱:info@xxdzn.com
扫描二维码