About us

Company profile

Shenzhen xuxingda Electronics Co., Ltd., founded in 2011 and headquartered at the foot of the beautiful Phoenix Mountain in Fuyong, Shenzhen, has accumulated strong technical R & D strength while providing electronic supporting services for high-tech enterprises of instruments and electrical instruments at home and abroad for a long time. After five years of technical precipitation, the water meter business department was established. It grew in practice and combined with the production technology advantages of large state-owned enterprises, Shenzhen xuxinda intelligent Co., Ltd. was established with a registered capital of 20 million in 2019.

    Shenzhen xindinda intelligent Co., Ltd., closely following the pace of national development, focuses on Smart City matching, leading the development of intelligent water business, and establishes the long-term development strategy of "Internet plus IOT + intelligent metering", applies all the leading technologies in the country to traditional industries, and provides customized water metering solutions for different users' different usage environments. It has successively passed iso9001:2015 quality management system certification, iso14001:2015 environmental management system certification, iso45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system certification, as well as many awards such as utility model patent and software work patent issued by the State Intellectual Property Office.

     The company specializes in the R & D, production, sales and service of Internet of things water meters, adheres to the development concept of "science and technology as the guide and technological innovation as the foundation", and provides users with high-quality services of "high efficiency, reliability, high quality and flexibility" from intelligent water management system to Internet of things remote water meters.

Shenzhen xuxinda intelligent Co., Ltd
Add:5 / F, building 1, Heyi Phoenix smart port, Fenghuang West District, Fuyong street, Shenzhen
Tel:0755-29961896
Fax:0755-26781232
E-mail:info@xxdzn.com
Code

关于我们

公司简介

您当前位置: 首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

深圳市旭兴达电子有限公司成立于2011年,总部位于深圳福永美丽的凤凰山脚下,在长期为各大国内外仪电仪表 高新企业提供电子配套服务的同时,积累了强大的技术研发实力。在经过5年的技术沉淀后建立了水表事业部,在实践中成长并结合大型国企的生产技术优势,于2019年注册2000万资金成立了深圳市旭鑫达智能有限公司。

    深圳市旭鑫达智能有限公司,紧跟国家发展的脚步,专注智慧城市配套,引领智慧水务发展,确立了“互联网+物联网+智能计量”的长远发展战略,将国内各种最前沿技术应用到传统行业,针对用户的不同使用环境提供多种定制化的智能用水计量解决方案。先后通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证、ISO45001:2018职业健康安全管理体系认证,以及国家知识产权局颁发《实用新型专利》《软件著作专利》等多项殊荣。

     公司专业从事物联网水表研发、生产、销售、服务,秉承“科技为先导,技术创新为基础”的发展理念从智能水务管理系统到物联网远传水表,全方位为用户提供“高效、可靠、优质、灵活”的高品质服务。

深圳市旭鑫达智能有限公司
地址:深圳市福永街道凤凰西区合一凤凰智慧港1栋5楼
电话:0755-29961896
传真:0755-26781232
邮箱:info@xxdzn.com
扫描二维码